Olympic High School Faculty and Staff Directory


310-392-2494


PRINCIPAL



Name


Department


Room


Extension


Email



Fuller, Anthony
Principal
Office
66208 afuller@smmusd.org












OFFICE STAFF



Vargas, Patty
Administrative Assistant
Office
66207
pvargas@smmusd.org












TEACHERS


Burke, Eric
Science, PE
303
66303
eburke@smmusd.org

Bushin, Greg
Economics, Math
106
66106
gbushin@smmusd.org
Daglis, Jason
Special Education
105
66105
jdaglis@smmusd.org

Harris, Mark
Music
306
66207
mharris@smmusd.org


Hensley, Hilary
English, Social Studies
108
66108
hhensley@smmusd.org

Konegni, Joshua
English, Theater Arts
107
66107
jkonegni@smmusd.org


Siemer, Deborah
Math, APEX
104 66104 dsiemer@smmusd.org
Tran, Anh Art 202 66202 atran@smmusd.org












SUPPORT STAFF


Brinkworth, Shannon Psychologist 7A 76210 sbrinkworth@smmusd.org
De La Rosa, Johanna Community Liaison Office 66214 jdelarosa@smmusd.org
Gaidzik, Bill Technology Support Office 66112 bgaidzik@smmusd.org


Miller, Stephanie Counselor Office
66218 smiller@smmusd.org
Morn, Lora Nurse Nurse's Office 66209 lmorn@smmusd.org
Palkovic, Diane Instructional Assistant - RSP 5/Office 66206 dpalkovic@smmusd.org
Tangum, Cathy Security Office 66207 ctangum@smmusd.org

















Email the Webmaster